Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Ticket Center

Carole Dollins
Senior Vice President of Ticketing

(979) 260-7986
carole@12thmanfoundation.com

Tracy Treps
Director of Priority Ticketing

(979) 260-7987
tracy@12thmanfoundation.com

Will Simpson
Director of Ticket Operations & Events

(979) 260-7933
will@12thmanfoundation.com

Shane Flater
Ticket Systems & Reports

(979) 260-7988
shane@12thmanfoundation.com

Chris Carson
Manager of Ticket Events & Internal Sales

(979) 260-7985
chris@12thmanfoundation.com

Amy Janac
Senior Manager of Ticket Operations & Events

(979) 260-7980
amy@12thmanfoundation.com

Sylvia Fecht
Senior Manager of Ticket Services

(979) 260-7982
sylvia@12thmanfoundation.com

Daniel Timberlake
Director of Ticket Systems

(979) 260-7587
danielt@12thmanfoundation.com

Gina Rice
Executive Administrative Coordinator

(979) 260-7582
gina@12thmanfoundation.com

Katelyn Rather
Manager of Priority Ticketing

(979) 260-2391
katelyn@12thmanfoundation.com

"A&M has given us so much.

When it comes down to it, education is the most important thing someone can have, and student-athletes give so much of their time and talents to our school. If we can help support them to earn that diploma and Aggie ring, then that is what we want to do."

Carol '78 and Don '78 Meyer
Champions Council Members