Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Annual Programs/Membership

Elizabeth Greer
Senior Vice President of Annual Programs

(979) 260-7586
elizabeth@12thmanfoundation.com

Samantha Milroy
Director of Annual Programs

(979) 260-2397
samantham@12thmanfoundation.com

Callie Boenigk
Manager of Annual Programs

(979) 260-2394
cboenigk@12thmanfoundation.com

Amber Barlaan
Member Service Center Representative

abarlaan@12thmanfoundation.com

Melissa Chavarria
Member Service Center Representative

melissa@12thmanfoundation.com

Adrienne Dewey
Member Service Center Representative

adewey@12thmanfoundation.com

Aubrey Rotello
Member Service Center Representative

arotello@12thmanfoundation.com

Aubrie Schroeder
Member Service Center Representative

aschroeder@12thmanfoundation.com

Dionysius Williams
Member Service Center Representative

dionysius@12thmanfoundation.com

"It's an honor for me to give back because A&M has always been so good to me.

This is my way of telling Texas A&M 'Thank you.'"

Red Bryant
Former Texas A&M defensive lineman and Super Bowl Champion